THE CITY OF VAUGHAN **BY-LAW**

BY-LAW NUMBER 101-2017

A By-law to amend Appointment By-law 73-2007, as amended, a By-law to appoint Officers and Servants for the purposes of The Corporation of the City of Vaughan.

WHEREAS Section 15 of the Police Services Act authorizes the council of a municipality to appoint persons

to enforce the by-laws of the municipality and that municipal law enforcement officers are peace officers for

the purposes of enforcing the by-laws of the municipality.

AND WHEREAS Council deems it advisable to appoint the Officers hereinafter referred to for the purposes

designated.

NOW THEREFORE, The Council of The Corporation of the City of Vaughan ENACTS AS FOLLOWS:

1. THAT By-law 73-2007, as amended, is hereby further amended by deleting Appendices A, B and

C and substituting therefore the attached Appendices A, B and C.

Enacted by City of Vaughan Council this 26th day of September, 2017.

Hon. Maurizio Bevilacqua, Mayor

Barbara A. McEwan, City Clerk

Authorized by By-law 195-2015 being a By-law to authorize delegation of approval of certain administrative matters to Staff. Adopted by Vaughan City Council on December 15, 2015. APPENDIX A

Christina Booth Brett Bradbeer Nicolino Brusco Francois Carriere Mark Cernanec Marie DaCosta Andrew Enns **Rick Girard** Larry Glass Italo Joe Luzi Sandra Lestani Dominic MacNamara David Madore **Gus Michaels** Sharyn O'Doherty Hugh Robinson Harinder Singh Nicole Sterritt

APPENDIX B

Dmitrijs Bogojavlenskis Christina Booth Brett Bradbeer Nicolino Brusco Francois Carriere Mark Cernanec Sharon Chamberlaine Albert Chan Keith Chipman Daniel Coats Marie DaCosta Andrew Enns Carly Feldman Jaime Flood Ulysses Gibson **Rick Girard** Larry Glass Brett Guarino Marlene Hackson Neil Hunt Donovan Irving Nima Javadi Ryan Kay Susan Kelly Samantha Lachance **Robert Lakics** Sandra Lestani David Loung Ivan Lunevski Italo Joe Luzi Dominic MacNamara David Madore Dawn Matthew Matthew Melville **Gus Michaels** Sharyn O'Doherty Igor Piatetskii Vince Raponi Michael Rebellato Hugh Robinson Darla Rodrigues Jessica Simko Harinder Singh Donald Smith-St. Kitts Nicole Sterritt Justyn Valenzano Jeremy Williams

APPENDIX C

Security Companies

Authorized Parking Only Ltd.

Sukhjinder Singh Richard Salmon Anthony Lui Ehsan Mian Bill Di Placido Michael Peixeiro Jaspinder Singh

Condor Security Inc.

Gardwell Security Agency Inc.

Mark Davis Devin Garland James L. Genero

Ontario Parking Control Bureau

Aziz Azeem Gurpreet Brar Richard Chapman Shawn Frigault Christian Sensicle

Pillar Security

Kashyap Soni Helen De Wild Chris Dove Tamir Monofily Norvelle Gore Linda Miller Mubasher Ahmed Awan

Security Management Services

Rohit Arora Himangshu Bardhan Ashim Kumar Chowdhury Mihir Das

Shield Security Group

Amir Hajinasiri Christine Li David Ly

WPSL Security Solutions

Vanessa Mills Vadim Sverdlov Paul Pittman Thomas Fleming Jeremy Goldberg